De scholen


 

De Boustien

De Bron

De Fontein

De Frissel

De Tarissing

De Wel

De Wynroas

CBS De Boustien

Sportloane 2a
9271 VN De Westereen

Tel. 0511-447376
E-mail: deboustien@pcbodantumadiel.nl
website: http://deboustien.pcbodantumadeel.nl
website: www.bredeskoalledewestereen.nl

CBS De Bron

Wyger Martensstraat 22
9104 JM Damwoude

0511-422680
E-mail: debron@pcbodantumadiel.nl

website: http://debron.pcbodantumadeel.nl

CBS De Fontein

Foarwei 54
9104 BX Damwâld

0511-421198
E-mail: defontein@pcbodantumadiel.nl

website: http://defontein.pcbodantumadeel.nl

CBS De Frissel

De Wylgen 1
9269 SN Feanwâlden

0511-474700
E-mail: defrissel@pcbodantumadiel.nl

website: http://defrissel.pcbodantumadeel.nl

CBS De Tarissing

Tjaerdawei 42a
9105 KG Rinsumageast

0511-421252
E-mail: detarissing@pcbodantumadiel.nl

website: http://detarissing.pcbodantumadeel.nl

CBS De Wel

Kavelwei 13 A
9108 MC Broeksterwâld

0511-421377
E-mail: dewel@pcbodantumadiel.nl

Website: http://dewel.pcbodantumadeel.nl

CBS De Wynroas

Voorweg 23
9113 PA Wouterswoude

0511-421013
E-mail: dewynroas@pcbodantumadiel.nl

website: http://dewynroas.pcbodantumadeel.nl

Bezoekadres:

Altenastreek 66
9101 BA Dokkum

Postadres:
Postbus 203
9100 AE Dokkum

Telefoon:
0519 - 221702

Openingstijden
kantoor:

Maandag:
08:00-14:00 uur

Dinsdag:
08:00-14:00 uur

Donderdag:
08:00-14:00 uur